Kontakte

Abteilungsleitung:

 

abteilungsleitung@faustball-schwabach.de

 

 

 

Stephan Probst        s.probst.faustball@gmail.com

Michel Zalesinski 

michel.zalesinski@gmx.de

_______________________________________________ 

 

Jugendleitung:

 

Christine Ereth         c.ereth@web.de

 

Stell. Jugendleitung:

 

Jürgen Geyer             juergen.geyer@strebel-geyer.de

_______________________________________________ 

 

Damentrainer:
Jürgen Geyer             juergen.geyer@strebel-geyer.de

_______________________________________________ 

 

Finanzen:

 

Horst Hufnagel         Drhorsthufnagel@googlemail.com

_______________________________________________ 

 

Presse:

 

presse@faustball-schwabach.de

 

 

Elly Schuller               elly.schuller@googlemail.com

_______________________________________________ 

 

Webmaster:

 

Carola Geyer              carola22@t-online.de